↑ Return to Parish Council

Print this Page

Councillors & Clerk

Please address all messages about Parish Council business to the Clerk unless you have a specific reason for contacting a particular Councillor.

     

 Ed Blagrove 

ed.blagrove@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: 
Road Safety Working Group (Chairman)
Playing Field working group

Jenny Buzzard 

jenny.buzzard@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering group, 

 

Garry Cook

garry.cook@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Finance and Administration committee, Playing Field sub-committee 

     
 _IGP1856_LJPasquire_Web
 

priscilla dudding

 

Lynda Crowley (Chairman)

lynda.crowley@radleyparish.org.uk

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance and Administration committee, Garden Competition working group, Planning Committee 

 

Priscilla Dudding

 priscilla.dudding@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance and Administration committee              

 

Gemma Fraser 

gemma.fraser@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance & Administration committee

     
 ChrisHenderson  BobJohnson  

Chris Henderson

(Vice-Chairman)

chris.henderson@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance & Administration committee, Planning Committee

Bob Johnston

bob.johnston@radleyparish.org

 

Sheila Smith

sheila.smith@radleyparish.org

Development Steering Group, Planning committee, Village Pond Working Group

 

     
 JennyStandenC    DSCN1481-142

Jenny Standen

jenny.standen@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance and Administration Committee, Road Safety Working Group

Elaine Walton

elaine.walton@radleyparish.org 

Committee memberships:
Road Safety Working Group

Clerk:
Jane Dymock
Tel: 01865 864360
73 Eaton Road, Appleton, Abingdon, Oxon OX13 5JJ
clerk@radleyvillage.org.uk
     

The Chairman and VIce-Chairman are ex-officio members of all committees and working groups.

The District Councillors for Radley are Bob Johnston and Diana Lugova

The County Councillor for Radley is Bob Johnston

 

Register of Interests:  click here to follow the link to the Vale of White Horse District Council website where Councillors’ interests are recorded.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.radleyvillage.org.uk/parish-council/councillors-clerk/