↑ Return to Parish Council

Print this Page

Councillors & Clerk

Please address all messages about Parish Council business to the Clerk unless you have a specific reason for contacting a particular Councillor.

  _IGP1856_LJPasquire_Web priscilla dudding ChrisHenderson

 Ed Blagrove

 

ed.blagrove@radleyparish.org

Lynda Crowley

(Chairman)

lynda.crowley@radleyparish.org.uk

 

Priscilla Dudding

 

priscilla.dudding@radleyparish.org

Chris Henderson

(Vice-Chairman)

chris.henderson@radleyparish.org

 

       
 BobJohnson JennyStandenC 
 
 

Bob Johnston

bob.johnston@radleyparish.org 

Jenny Standen

jenny.standen@radleyparish.org

 

Elaine Walton

elaine.walton@radleyparish.org 

 
       
 
 
 
DSCN1481-142
     

Clerk:
Jane Dymock
Tel: 01865 864360
73 Eaton Road, Appleton, Abingdon, Oxon OX13 5JJ
clerk@radleyvillage.org.uk

       

The Chairman and VIce-Chairman are ex-officio members of all committees and working groups.

The District Councillors for Radley are Bob Johnston and Diana Lugova

The County Councillor for Radley is Bob Johnston

 

Register of Interests:  click here to follow the link to the Vale of White Horse District Council website where Councillors’ interests are recorded.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.radleyvillage.org.uk/parish-council/councillors-clerk/