↑ Return to Radley’s Future

Print this Page

Development Steering Group

Radley Parish Council has set up a Steering Group to advise on progress with development of the Radley strategic housing sites, the implementation of Neighbourhood Plan policies and a programme to spend the £1.5m receipts due to the parish council from developers under the Community Infrastructure Levy.

The terms of reference of the group are here.

Membership of the group is as follows.

Parish council members

  • Priscilla Dudding (Chair)
  • Chris Henderson
  • Lynda Pasquire Crowley
  • Jenny Standen


Representative members

  • Andrew Ashton – Radley College
  • Sheree Beckingham – Radley Village Shop
  • Phil Henderson – Radley parish church
  • Val Hicks – Radley Village Hall
  • Nick Wright – Radley Primary School


Co-opted members

  • Richard Dudding
  • Sheila Smith
  • Mike Wilson



Meetings are planned to take place in the Church Room at 7.30 pm on the following dates

  • 6 June
  • 19 September
  • 14 November
  • 9 January 2020
  • 12 March 2020

They are open to the public.


Minutes of meetings


Working papers

Permanent link to this article: http://www.radleyvillage.org.uk/radleys-future/development-steering-group/