↑ Return to Radley’s Future

Print this Page

Development Steering Group

Radley Parish Council has set up a Steering Group to advise on progress with development of the Radley strategic housing sites, the implementation of Neighbourhood Plan policies and a programme to spend the £1.5m receipts due to the parish council from developers under the Community Infrastructure Levy.

The terms of reference of the group are here.

Membership of the group is as follows.

Parish council members

  • Priscilla Dudding (Chair)
  • Ed Blagrove
  • Garry Cook
  • Lynda Crowley
  • Gemma Fraser
  • Chris Henderson
  • Sheila Smith
  • Jenny Standen


Representative members

  • Andrew Ashton – Radley College
  • Bob Earl – Radley Village Shop
  • Phil Henderson – Radley parish church
  • Val Hicks – Radley Village Hall
  • Nick Wright – Radley Primary School


Co-opted members

  • Richard Dudding
  • Mike Wilson



Meetings are planned to take place at 7.00 pm on the following dates, venue to be confirmed.

  • 1 June 2021
  • 2 September 2021
  • 4 November 2021

They are open to the public.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.radleyvillage.org.uk/radleys-future/development-steering-group/