Print this Post

May 9th – Results of the Parish Council election

The 11 councillors elected following the Parish Council election held on May 7th are:

Shaun Betts, Basil Crowley, Lynda Pasquire Crowley, Priscilla Dudding, Christopher Henderson, Bob Johnston, Dee Kallie, Denis Standen, Jenny Standen, Simon Walker and Ian Yorston.

The new council will meet for the first time at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on May 21st.


Permanent link to this article: https://www.radleyvillage.org.uk/may-9th-results-of-the-parish-council-election/