↑ Return to Parish Council

Print this Page

Councillors & Clerk

Please address all messages about Parish Council business to the Clerk unless you have a specific reason for contacting a particular Councillor.

     _IGP1856_LJPasquire_Web

 Ed Blagrove 

ed.blagrove@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: 
Road Safety Working Group (Chairman) Playing Field sub-committee (Chairman), Annual tree planting/maintenance of footpaths working group

Garry Cook

garry.cook@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Finance and Administration committee, Playing Field sub-committee 

 

Lynda Crowley (Chairman)

lynda.crowley@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance and Administration committee, Garden Competition working group, Planning Committee 

 

 priscilla dudding    ChrisHenderson

Priscilla Dudding

 priscilla.dudding@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance and Administration committee   

Gemma Fraser 

gemma.fraser@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance & Administration committee

 

Chris Henderson

(Vice-Chairman)

chris.henderson@radleyparish.org

Committee memberships: Development Steering Group, Finance & Administration committee, Planning Committee, Annual tree planting/maintenance of footpaths working group

 

 

BobJohnson 

 
   

 Bob Johnston

bob.johnston@radleyparish.org

Annual tree planting/maintenance of footpaths working group

          David Mulholland

david.mulholland@radleyparish.org

Playing Field sub-committee,   Annual tree planting/maintenance of footpaths working group, Village Pond Working Group

 

 

Sheila Smith

sheila.smith@radleyparish.org

Development Steering Group, Planning committee, Village Pond Working Group

 

   

 John Sparks

john.sparks@radleyparish.org

Village Pond Working Group, Road Safety Working Group

 

Jenny Standen

jenny.standen@radleyparish.org

Development Steering Group Finance and Administration committee, Road Safety working group, Playing Field sub-committee

 

Clerk:
Jane Dymock
Tel: 01865 864360
73 Eaton Road, Appleton, Abingdon, Oxon OX13 5JJ
clerk@radleyparish.org   

The Chairman and VIce-Chairman are ex-officio members of all committees and working groups.

The District Councillors for Radley are Bob Johnston and Diana Lugova

The County Councillor for Radley is Bob Johnston

 

Register of Interests:  click here to follow the link to the Vale of White Horse District Council website where Councillors’ interests are recorded.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.radleyvillage.org.uk/parish-council/councillors-clerk/